East Midlands

The East Midlands includes 8 mini-regions, Derby, Derbyshire, Nottingham, Nottinghamshire, Lincolnshire, Leicester, Leicestershire and Rutland.

These are spread across two Sub-Region Improvement Boards (SRIB), East Midlands North and East Midlands South.  

The East Midlands are involved in an EMTS Strategic Group and an EMTSA Network along with other networks that can be found here.    


South Yorkshire 

South Yorkshire includes 4 mini-regions, Barnsley, Doncaster, Rotherham and Sheffield. 

South Yorkshire's network meetings include members of the LA.  For more information about the South Yorkshire region please click here.  


York and Humber 

York and Humber includes 5 mini-regions, East Riding, Hull, North Lincolnshire, North East Lincolnshire and York. 

York and the Humber's network meetings includes members of the LA.  For more information about the York and Humber region please click here.