Pocket Guides 

Pocket Guides have been put together for all mini-regions as part of a Knowledge Hub.

Pocket Guide information includes;

  • Designated Teaching Schools
  • Designated System Leaders
  • TSA Mini Region Area Hub Leads
  • Key Contacts
  • Local Education Partnership Board details and Local Networks
  • Summary of Educational Context (Ofsted)
  • SRIB Partnership Priorities 
  • SSIF Applications (Summary statements from successful SSIF bids)
  • ITT Providers with allocations based in this area

You can view and download each mini regions Pocket Guide, divided into SRIB, by clicking the buttons below; 


East Midlands North   

East Midlands South  
includes Derby, Derbyshire, 
Nottingham and Nottinghamshire 
includes Leicester, Leicestershire,
Lincolnshire and Rutland 


 South Yorkshire     


Humber and York 

includes Barnsley, Doncaster, 
Rotherham and Sheffield 
includes East Riding, Hull,
North Lincs, NE Lincs and York


The information has been collated from a number of different sources including, Teaching Schools Divisional Data.  The Pocket Book Guides can be downloaded for engagement across the region and will be updated at the end of every term.  

Any suggestions, comments or support welcome to ellen.lee@emsyh.org.uk