East Midlands North 

  Derby City - Shobha Tynan    

                              Derbyshire - Jeanette Hart                                     

                                    Nottingham City - Mary Shishefar                                    

Nottinghamshire - Paul Goodman


East Midlands South

Leicester City - Dave Roper 

Leicestershire and Rutland - Inderjit Sandhu 

Lincolnshire - Helen Barker 


South Yorkshire

Barnsley - Tom Banham 

Doncaster - Janet Foster 

Rotherham - Sarah Page

Sheffield - Sarah Rockliff


York and Humber 

East Riding - Andrea Tonks 

Hull - Ged Fitzpatrick 

N&NE Lincolnshire - David Eaton

York - Jake Capper