East Midlands North 

Sub Regional Lead (SRL) Paul Goodman pgoodman@flyinghightrust.co.uk

School Improvement Delivery Lead (SIDL) Peter Sloan peter.sloan@emsyh.org.uk 

 

East Midlands South

Sub Regional Lead (SRL) Helen Barker Helen.Barker@kyrateachingschool.com 

School Improvement Delivery Lead (SIDL) Matt Burrows Matthew.Burrows@kyrateachingschool.com

 

South Yorkshire

Sub Regional Lead (SRL) Tom Banham t.banham@hcacademytrust.education 

School Improvement Delivery Lead (SIDL) Daniel Routledge Daniel.Routledge@emsyh.org.uk

  

York and Humber 

School Improvement Delivery Lead (SIDL) Pat Dubas Pat.dubas@emsyh.org.uk